Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Amarillo (Updated 1 Hour 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From S at 34 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Amarillo

      • 24 Sep, Sun 81 / 60 °F
      • 25 Sep, Mon 77 / 57 °F
      • 26 Sep, Tue 66 / 51 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 67 / 52 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 67 / 50 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 68 / 48 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat 71 / 47 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sun 71 / 48 °F
      • 2 Oct, Mon 74 / 49 °F
      • 3 Oct, Tue

    Comments