Weather in Amarillo (Updated 16 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

    Humidity

    24

    Wind : From WSW at 56 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Amarillo

      • 23 Feb, Thu 75 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 54 / 22 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 55 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 64 / 30 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 69 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 67 / 31 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 59 / 30 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 64 / 33 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 67 / 37 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments