Weather in Amarillo (Updated 11 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From WSW at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Amarillo

      • 26 Mar, Sun 73 / 38 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 71 / 45 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 70 / 45 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 62 / 38 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 63 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 39 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 60 / 38 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 62 / 41 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 66 / 42 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments