Weather in Amarillo (Updated 22 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    92 °F

    Humidity

    45

    Wind : From SSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    9.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Amarillo

      • 29 Jun, Wed 92 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 94 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 92 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 90 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 94 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 96 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 97 / 70 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 97 / 70 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 98 / 69 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments